Count Me 2020 Coalition Meeting - March

Please join us for the next meeting of the Count Me 2020 Coalition!

Lots to announce, review, and discuss.


Award Announcement

Workgroup Structure

Subcontractor Evaluation


and more!

Let's keep this collaborative effort going strong!

Lunch will be provided.

See you there!!!

Lucia Gonzales Dinora Reyna said abiyow Barry Harris Jeremy Addis-Mills Blanca Romero Herminia Ledesma Ana Ardón Edmond Perkins Alan Kaplan Elizabeth Man Laurel Dalsted Nao Kabashima Lenise Andrade Joni Halpern Mabi Castro Nancy Sasaki JEffrey Alonzo Karahamuheto Christina Griffin-Jones al abdallah Laila Aziz Aline Racic Philip Stutzman Dhaha Nur Laura Ann Fernea Sam Reeve Johnny Lee Marcia Smith Mikaiil Hussein Carlos Maldonado Jorge Gonzalez Katherine Crow Susan Podesta Margarita Holguin Gayle Hom Ian Gordon Elizabeth Lou Dwayne Crenshaw Griselda Ramirez Chris Shilling Krystal Andersen Ditas Yamane Alyce Pipkin-Allen Estela De Los Rios Megan Thomas Steve Rivera Roberto Garcia Darlanne Mulmat

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 53 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.